Image

<3

4 Oct

just a thought

3 Responses to “<3”

  1. melliemel3 November 8, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Wow, I have read through a couple of your posts…your awesome! I am a Student Ministry Director in Michigan and I happened upon your blog…Great stuff I have 3 kids and I pray each one is as devoted to God as you are. “Be on guard. Stand firm in the faith. Be courageous. Be strong.” 1 Cor 16:13

  2. shadowotherself March 24, 2013 at 7:42 am #

    Hi there, this right here. This kinda saved me. I was suicidal for a brief time, and then I stumbled upon your blog and saw this post. I decided not to do the things I have been thinking of doing.

    I see you haven’t updated your blog for a while. Please continue to be a blessing towards everyone.

    Thank you

    • paperclip101 March 24, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

      I’m glad I could help 🙂 As a girl dealing with severe depression, I get what you’re going through. Stay strong 🙂

      Thanks for the comment.
      Love,
      paperclip101

I love to get feedback, so please, comment away!!!

