30 Jan

Good morning, all! Okay, it’s afternoon. But yeah.

Posted below is my awesome 3D Art Final, based off of the drawing which is in the last post, but I’ll put it here too.

Now for my very short but wonderful animation:

It took my computer like 2 hours to render -_-

But it was worth it!!!

Okay, I’m going to go now, but I’ll be back with a brilliant post some other time… when I find my brain again.

Over and out,

6 Responses to “”

  1. bluebirdi February 2, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    Wow, I’m in awe! That is indeed an amazing animation! I know I wouldn’t be able to do anything even half as amazing. You must have amazing patience!

    • bluebirdi February 2, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

      … and, I just realised that I said ‘amazing’ three times in the comment above. xD *headdesk* But at least that shows how impressed I truly was!

  2. paperclip101 February 3, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Haha Birdi, your comments made me laugh ๐Ÿ˜‰ It took waaaaay too long, but I was super duper excited with the way it turned out! When it comes to things like that…I’m such a perfectionist. Otherwise I’m not…it doesn’t make any sense…

  3. Olivia February 18, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    Hi, Paperclip! A couple of months ago you comment on my blog, and I’m just now getting around to returning the favor… *looks sheepish*

    Wow, your animation is quite impressive! As spokesperson for the Artistically Challenged Guild, I find your skill mindbloggling.

    • Olivia February 18, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

      I just realized that I have two typos in the comment above. I fail.

      • paperclip101 February 19, 2012 at 10:30 am #

        Haha thanks Olivia!!! I’m glad you stopped by and took the time to comment ๐Ÿ™‚ see you ’round the blogosphere!!!

I love to get feedback, so please, comment away!!!

