Handwriting Post

30 Sep

My wonderful friend Miss.Adriana Castillo  posted a “Handwriting post” on her blog (http://aflowerinbloom.blogspot.com/), and I thought it was a cool idea. So, here goes nothing!

All you’ve gotta do is write all this on a sheet of paper, then scan it into your computer or or take a picture of it and then post it on your blog 🙂

1. Write your name and your blog name
2. Right handed or left handed?
3. What are your favorite letters to write?
4. What are your least favorite letters to write?
5. Write this sentence: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in all caps: CRAB, HUMOR, KALEIDOSCOPE, PAJAMAS, GAZILLION
7. Write song lyrics
8. Write anything you want or draw a picture.

To spice things up a little, I used blue paper 😀

Well, I guess that’s it for today guys! (And wow! I didn’t notice how crooked my handwriting is!!!)

God bless,

Paperclip101

I love to get feedback, so please, comment away!!!

